Something New, But it is Old

Hello, I hope you are enjoying the pictures of my cat. Cat blogging.

But back to business. I have decided to start selling some of the books from my vintage book collection. These are books that I have found over the years that I loved for their design, their colors, their time capsule of earlier times. I am selling them to share the love, but also, as my kids get older, so my taste is changing, and the little kid stuff is so awesome, but doesn’t fit in our house anymore. Don’t get me wrong, I still have plenty of stuff I am holding onto (I’ll have to take pictures to show you), these are the extra’s, the duplicates, or I just don’t have room for them.

Listed today at my GotchaChaCha store at etsy: _DSC0005 _DSC0012 _DSC0009Please email, comment.

About Gotcha Cha Cha

Hello, I am making this blog to complement my store on Etsy. I sell "found" art and lovely illustrations from unusable vintage books. I also love my 2 cats (Lupe and Cha Cha, hence the inspiration for the store/blog name) and one dog (Daisy a beagle), not to mention my 2 school age daughters, and my husband who can draw anything and does that for a living.
This entry was posted in books, business and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

