Vintage Nursery Lamp & Paint By Numbers Swans: New Aquisitions

I am always on the look out for things I love to share with others. I LOVE old nursery lamps from the 1960’s. They are wood and are always charming. I have one on my bed stand of an owl playing a ukelele. I found this new one the other day. It is perfect. It is Jack and Jill, and has a night light in the water well. Colors are bright and nothing broken. But, I don’t have room anywhere in my house for it. Maybe someone else needs this?


I also scored this vibrant Paint By Numbers painting of swans and an old mill. It is large, and there is also a scratch or a cut in it, but that does not take away from the bright color and pastoral landscape.

Better pictures coming soon to my shop on Etsy.

About Gotcha Cha Cha

Hello, I am making this blog to complement my store on Etsy. I sell "found" art and lovely illustrations from unusable vintage books. I also love my 2 cats (Lupe and Cha Cha, hence the inspiration for the store/blog name) and one dog (Daisy a beagle), not to mention my 2 school age daughters, and my husband who can draw anything and does that for a living.
This entry was posted in animals, decorating and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

