Finally, Something New

I framed this yesterday. It is from the vintage “Bandages” book I found. There are a lot of funky pictures in that book, but the challenge is to find a picture that stands on it’s own as interesting. I like how this came out. I like the red mount board, and the gold frame.

I have not taken proper pictures to put up for sale on etsy, but hope to early next week. I forgot to photograph it without the glass, so now I have to cope with that impediment.

BUY IT SOON!

Coming soon:

This pic is up for sale on etsy, but recently I created this double mat board. I have to reframe it, rephoto it, and then get it up for sale.

Can you see from this picture what great colors are in this alphabet card? I really want to frame this soon.

About Gotcha Cha Cha

Hello, I am making this blog to complement my store on Etsy. I sell "found" art and lovely illustrations from unusable vintage books. I also love my 2 cats (Lupe and Cha Cha, hence the inspiration for the store/blog name) and one dog (Daisy a beagle), not to mention my 2 school age daughters, and my husband who can draw anything and does that for a living.
This entry was posted in business, decorating, flash cards, philosophy, Science Illustration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

