Some Bathroom Art

So the kids are now home for the summer. Any thoughts of concentrating and getting work down is out the door. These kids need something all the time. Well, that is my job as mom!

I managed to squeeze out these two new pictures that I have been longing to frame, and hang in my bathroom (of course). These photo’s suck, so excuse that, I snuck them with my iphone just as the 8 year old was getting ready for her shower, so I had to work fast. I will hopefully properly photo them and put them up at etsy. That site has gotten so boring, I need new work up there ASAP.

These pictures are from the book BERNIE that I blogged about recently. Many of the pictures are great, but my copy was beyond repair. In fact these pics have stains on them.

 

 

About Gotcha Cha Cha

Hello, I am making this blog to complement my store on Etsy. I sell "found" art and lovely illustrations from unusable vintage books. I also love my 2 cats (Lupe and Cha Cha, hence the inspiration for the store/blog name) and one dog (Daisy a beagle), not to mention my 2 school age daughters, and my husband who can draw anything and does that for a living.
This entry was posted in children's illustrators, decorating and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

